List Of Schools That Do Not Write POST UTME 2022/2023

List Of Schools That Do Not Write POST UTME

Are you seeking admission into any tertiary institution in Nigeria?, And you are very much interested in knowing the List of some schools that do not write Post UTME?.

If you answered yes, this blog post is extremely for you as we will be showing the official list of schools that do not write Post UTME.

What majority of these schools that do not write POST UTME usually do as a criteria to admit students is either they conduct an online screening for all applicants or they conduct a physical screening exercise for all candidates.

In thks article, we will be showing you the list of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges Of Education That Do Not Write POST UTME.

Table Of Contents



It is an exam being conducted by various schools every year to admit qualified students. Some schools POST UTME are Paper and Pencil Type (PPT) why some are Computer Based (CBT).

List Of Schools That Do Not Write POST UTME

Below is the official List Of Schools That Do Not Write POST UTME.

  • Ambrose Ali University
  • Ebonyi State University
  • Federal University Kashere
  • Redeemers University
  • Adeleke University
  • Kings University Odeomu
  • Odudua University Ipetumodu
  • Fountain University, Osogbo
  • University Of Jos
  • Osun State University
  • Sule Lamido University
  • University Of Uyo
  • Federal University Otuoke
  • Federal University Wukari
  • Kwara State University
  • Joseph Ayo Babalola University
  • Federal University Of Agriculture, Makurdi
  • University Of Abuja
  • Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomoso
  • Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic
  • Abia State University
  • Ebonyi State University
  • Nasarawa State University Keffi
  • Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike
  • Benue State University Makurdi
  • National Open University Of Nigeria
  • Taraba State University
  • Plateau State University
  • Kebbi State University
  • Igantius Ajuru University Of Education
  • Adamawa State University Mubi
  • Federal University Oye-Ekiti
  • Federal University Kashere, Gombe
  • Lagos State University
  • University Of Abuja
  • Federal University Birnin, Kebbi
  • Adekunle Ajasin University
  • Yobe State University
  • Borno State University
  • Gombe State University
  • Sokoto State University
  • Umaru Musa Yar’adua University
  • North West University, Kano
  • Federal University, Dutse
  • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
  • Federal Polytechnic Auchi (AUCHIPOLY)
  • Federal Polytechnic Nekede (NEKEDE POLYTECHNIC)
  • Kaduna State Polytechnic (KADPOLY)
  • Benue State Polytechnic (BENPOLY)
  • The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic Saki
  • Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFA POLY)
  • Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti (ADOPOLY)
  • Osun State Polytechnic Iree (OSPOLY)
  • Ibarapa Polytechnic Eruwa, Oyo State
  • The Polytechnic Ibadan
  • Delta State Polytechnic Otefe
  • Nasarawa State University Keffi (NSUK)
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku
  • Rivers State Polytechnic
  • Gateway Polytechnic Saapade
  • Rivers State Polytechnic
  • Ramat Polytechnic
  • Polytechnic Of Sokoto
  • Plateau State Polytechnic (PLAPOLY)
  • Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro
  • Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic
  • Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY)
  • Kogi State Polytechnic (KOGIPOLY)
  • Kano State Polytechnic
  • Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic
  • Jigawa State Polytechnic (JIGPOLY)
  • Imo State Polytechnic, Umuagwo
  • Gateway Polytechnic, Ibesa
  • Enugu Polytechnic
  • Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic
  • Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic
  • Abia State Polytechnic
  • Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic
  • Abdul-Gusau Polytechnic, Talata-Mafara
  • Adamawa State Polytechnic
  • Kwara State Polytechnic (KWARAPOLY)
  • The Ibadan City Polytechnic
  • Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education Owerri
  • Federal College Of Education (Technical) Asaba
  • Federal College Of Education Nssuka Federal College of Education (Special), Oyo
  • Federal College of Education (Technical) Bichi
  • Federal College of Education (Technical) Gusau
  • Federal College of Education (Technical) Gusau
  • Federal College of Education (Technical) Omoku
  • Federal College of Education Akoka
  • Federal College of Education Eha-Amufu
  • Federal College of Education Katsina
  • Federal College of Education Kontagora
  • Federal College of Education Okene
  • Federal College of Education Osiele
  • Federal College of Education Yobe
  • Federal College of Education, Kano
  • Federal College of Education, Obudu
  • Federal College of Education, Pankshin
  • Federal College of Education, Zaria
  • Federal Government College Okigwe
  • Federal college Of Education, Yola
List Of Schools That Do Not Write POST UTME

© MySchoolPlug

CLICK HERE to Join our WhatsApp group to be receiving daily school news, admission updates, scholarship updates and a lot more…

We believe that this content is more important to you and others. Kindly support the uploading team by sharing this post using the below share buttons.

Thanks for reading this article!!!.

Share this article

Author: My School Plug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *